Client Reviews

testimonial about dedicated server

Энн Саймон

TongoHost - это лучший хостинг, с которым мне приходилось иметь дело! Я и дальше продолжаю пользоваться услугами хостинга этой компании, так как это лучшее решение в соотношении цена/качество.

testimonial about dedicated server

Эндрю Новак

Я был приятно удивлен после моего разговора с менеджером службы поддержки TongoHost. Он не только помог мне решить мою техническую проблему, но и посоветовал лучший вариант для моего бизнеса. И я благодарен за это. Продолжайте в том же духе!

testimonial about dedicated server

Сергей Иванченко

Я обычно никогда не оставляю отзывы, но сейчас не удержался! Я не говорю о ценах и т.п. Я хочу выделить скорость работы сайта на серверах TongoHost. Я не встречал такого хостинга, где бы мой сайт так 'летал'. Теперь я поклонник TongoHost. Советую попробовать и вам=)

testimonial about dedicated server

Стив Ламб

Совсем недавно начал пользоваться хостингом, раньше пользовался другим, но он, как пьяный, постоянно падал. Отмечу, что хостинг надежный. Важно, что техническая поддержка работает оперативно. Панель управления хостинга достаточно простая, также нравятся тарифы.

testimonial about dedicated server

Александр Шерман

Выбрала хостинг потому, что здесь можно автоматически установить скрипты. Понравился интерфейс, очень надеюсь, что в дальнейшем стабильность будет гарантирована. Нравится, что аптайм на очень высоком уровне.

testimonial about dedicated server

Дженни Силва

Тарифы под различные нужды и запросы вполне приемлемые. Очень большой плюс хостинга - это хорошо поставленная служба поддержки. Специалисты в ней очень грамотные и всегда могут помочь. Для хорошей работы быстрые SSD и вполне надежный дата-центр.

testimonial about dedicated server

Мелинда Росс

После того как я устроился на этот хостинг мой интернет ресурс просто летает. Скрипты устанавливаются без моего участия, что не может не радовать. Ресурсом пользуюсь почти год, Никаких проблем не испытываю, что мне нравится так это цены.

testimonial about dedicated server

Дерек Ларсон

Я работаю в интернете на профессиональном уровне, испробовал много хостингов, но остановился на этом. Немаловажно для меня, что хостинг постоянно обновляет PHP и MуSQL до последних версий. Техническая поддержка TongoHost работает по формуле 24/7.

testimonial about dedicated server

Эмили Мэй

В Интернете размещен мой бизнес, это основной источник моего дохода. Сайт работает максимально функционально, когда постоянно индексируется, для меня uptime очень важнен. Большинство заявляют 100% аптайм, но это далеко не так. С этим хостингом все нормально.

testimonial about dedicated server

Джон Медина

Сегодня найти нормальный хостинг практически нереально. Либо стоимость услуг зашкаливает, либо обслуга не очень. С этим хостингом работаю почти год. Важно, что ценовая политика здесь на нормальном уровне, поддержка очень даже приличная.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Client Reviews

testimonial about dedicated server

Ann Simon

TongoHost is the best hosting service I was happy to work with!)) Thank you very much for your help and you care! I will continue working with this service because there is definitely nothing better from the point of money and quality aspects.

testimonial about dedicated server

Andrew Novak

I’ve been pleasantly surprised after my short conversation with TongoHost helpdesk manager. He has not only helped me solve my technical problem but also advised a better option for my business. It turned out to be not only better but also more profitable for me. And I’m grateful for that.

testimonial about dedicated server

Sergey Ivanchenko

Hey there, guys! I don’t usually leave any kind of reviews but I would hate myself if I don’t do this now! I’m not talking about prices and other stuff. I would like to notice the speed of the services provided. There is no analogous hosting which would be that fast! I’m number one fan of TongoHost now =)

testimonial about dedicated server

Steve Lamb

Recently I began to use hosting, previously used other one, but it was constantly 'falling'. Note that hosting is reliable. It is important that the technical support works quickly. Hosting control panel is enough simple and it has competitive rates.

testimonial about dedicated server

Alexander Sherman

I chose hosting because you can automatically install scripts. I Like interface, very much hope that in the future stability will be guaranteed. Like that uptime at a very high level.

testimonial about dedicated server

Jennie Silva

Pricing plans for different needs and demands are quite reasonable. Very big plus of the hosting - a well-organized support staff. Staff is very competent and always able to help. Fast SSD and quite reliable data center provide good work.

testimonial about dedicated server

Melinda Ross

After I began using this hosting my website just flies. Scripts installed without my involvement. I use resource for almost a year, I haven't any problems and I like pricing plans.

testimonial about dedicated server

Derek Larson

I work on the Internet in a professional manner, tried a lot of web hosts, but stop here. It is important for me that the hosting is constantly updating PHP and MuSQL to the latest versions. TongoHost support works under the formula 24/7.

testimonial about dedicated server

Emily May

My business is on the Internet, this is the main source of my income. The site works of the maximum functionality when constantly indexed, uptime is very important to me. Most claim 100% uptime, but it is not so. With it's all right on this hosting.

testimonial about dedicated server

John Medina

Today is almost unreal to find a normal hosting. The cost of services surpasses or support is on a bad level. With this hosting work for almost a year. It is important that the pricing is at a normal level, support is even decent.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution